• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Duplicated Software Versions
#1
Looks like glpi/fi doubles my versions by "uninstalling" and "reinstalling"

[Image: Bildschirmfoto%202015-01-12%20um%2010.47...VVcAmh9msg]

Is it possible to merge versions to not loosing the history?
  Reply
#2
Not see the image :p
Co-leader, official developper
DCS official PARTNER: dcs.glpi@dcsit-group.com
  Reply
#3
ddurieux Wrote:Not see the image :p
Sad What did you see? I can see it on multiple devices, no problems :/

Some interesting issue/part, when I transfer the software from one entity to another, the redundant versions will be removed. And also the old versions Sad (even when setting to preserve/keep all data)
Didn't know if this functionality is part of FI or GLPI.
  Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)